Middle-earth News’ #TolkienCollection Challenge

Back in April I posted an article on Middle-earth News about our Tolkien Collection Photo Challenge.

I created the challenge because I wanted to give people an incentive to post more of their collections. It doesn’t matter what you own or how much you own, it’s all about Tolkien love! I would always silently complain over the lack of posts for that hashtag because I wanted to see some pretty photos of books and movie merch! But since the challenge went live people have been using the tag a lot! I finished it a while ago, you can find the photos on my Instagram or you can just keep scrolling down because I put them here too.

2 thoughts on “Middle-earth News’ #TolkienCollection Challenge

  1. Alice May 17, 2015 / 4:24 am

    Loved doing the challenge, even if my collection is very small!

  2. Frodo June 21, 2015 / 5:07 am

    Oh my god! Your collection is awesome!! *_*

Leave a Reply

