Hello!

So it’s been about three months since I last posted on my blog and wow at the beginning of the semester I had so many blog post ideas and series I wanted to start but we all know how that worked out. School just took up all of my time, and when I did have free time it was usually spent napping.

I’m currently in finals week which means this is obviously the PERFECT time to start updating this blog again. Everyone is currently all over the place because of BOTFA which has been officially released today in many European countries. There’s also a free screening today in NYC which I COULD HAVE gone to but I have a final. siiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiigh I guess I won’t need to wait much longer to see the film, I’ll be seeing it with my dad at a midnight release. This probably is for the best because me and my dad have gone to midnight releases together for the first two films, so this only seems fitting. I’M SO EXCITED TO SEE THE FILM AHHH. To be honest, all of my worries have gone away, well for the most part. Now I’m just so happy and sad and did I mention excited? I have had “The Last Goodbye” permanently stuck in my head since it was first released which means I have been permanently emotional.

My last final is on the 17th so I’ll be numb that day and I’m going to have a hard time concentrating because I will have watched BOTFA mere hours before. Also I heard the Yule Fest in LOTRO starts next week!!! Hopefully I will be able to post more often pretty soon.

That’s it!

Many places I have beeeeeen, many sorrows IIIIIII have seeeen, but I don’t regret nor will I forget all who took that rooooooaaaaad with meeeeeeee….

Leave a Reply

