Bismi “Bisminda” of the Lonely Mountain

Last week some of the Middle-earth News ladies and I made toons on the Nimrodel server in LOTRO. It was decided that we make a small family of female dwarves who are sisters. I was pretty excited because I only have one other dwarf toon in LOTRO (Miliori on Landroval), and I have been meaning to make a famle dwarf! So far the family consists of Bismi (me), Brandolfina (Britta), Bartolina (Amanda), and Brib (Alice).yo

This is what Bismi looks like:

ScreenShot00001

 

ScreenShot00012

 

 

I wish there was a variety of face choices for dwarves like the other races, but the only choices you really get are the noses. *sigh* I love making new LOTRO characters (it’s a problem, I think I like it too much!! haha), it gives me the chance to create an entire new personality and story. Also I’ve just been doodling her face all weekend.

Bismi

 

Some Bismi facts:

  • She’s the youngest of all her sisters
  • Kinda bratty
  • Has a potty mouth
  • Has five small tear drop teal tattoos below her left eye
  • Got a scar on her eyebrow as a child
  • She’s fascinated by hobbits

Bismi is my baby ❤

 

4 thoughts on “Bismi “Bisminda” of the Lonely Mountain

  1. Alice August 4, 2014 / 5:13 pm

    Bismi looks so cute, I can’t wait to meet her in game.
    (Love your blog!! ;))

  2. flyingdodoo August 4, 2014 / 8:08 pm

    I love your doodles! Would make such an interesting comic strip about the adventures of the 4 dwarven sisters! (I’d join you guys but I’ve got too many unplayed toons already *sigh*)

    • mylamalinalda August 4, 2014 / 11:22 pm

      Omg yes!! Can I just spend the rest of my life making comics about our LOTRO characters?? haha

Leave a Reply

