Some character planning.

My LOTRO characters and their spouses. (This is mostly just a reference post for me)

  • Alellea Inkwell (hobbit guardian) – Hahlen Highbrook (hobbit burglar)
  • Malyndael Everfaith (elf hunter) – Elthiriond Silverfair (elf champion)
  • Niralieth Fairsmoke (woman warden) – Eodlarwyn Windsoft (woman captain)
  • Tahlae Highbrook (hobbit hunter) – Bosric Brighttune (hobbit minstrel)
  • Faemaril Stellbright (elf lore-master) – Telanwe Swiftgaze (elf guardian)
  • Miliori Mistydawn (dwarf rune-keeper) – Rimilan Gentlewood (dwarf champion)
I don’t even have any race of men…men. Oops.

Wow I need to stop making new characters. (But I just had to make sure they all had a spouse)

Hahlen
5 thoughts on “Some character planning.

  1. Myla Malinalda January 1, 2014 / 5:15 pm

    I was so surprised when I realized I haven't made any yet haha

  2. Maria Moa January 1, 2014 / 5:44 pm

    oh, hello Hahlen =)
    Coming up with the names must have been tough!

  3. Myla Malinalda January 1, 2014 / 7:11 pm

    He's a real cutie, isn't he? 😀
    Lol, I was up till around 3 am trying to come up with names. It was so worth it. xD

Leave a Reply

